By Harry Allison

Here’s the Redskins 2019 regular season schedule:

Week 1: Sunday, September 8th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Philadelphia Eagles

Week 2: Sunday, September 15th 1:00pm(FOX) vs Dallas Cowboys

Week 3: Monday, September 23rd 8:15 pm(ESPN) vs Chicago Bears

Week 4: Sunday, September 29th 1:00pm(FOX) @ New York Giants

Week 5: Sunday, October 6th 1:00pm(CBS) vs New England Patriots

Week 6: Sunday, October 13th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Miami Dolphins

Week 7: Sunday, October 20th 1:00pm(FOX) vs San Francisco 49ers

Week 8: Thursday, October24th 8:20pm(FOX/NFLN/AMAZON) @ Minnesota Vikings

Week 9: Sunday, November 3rd 1:00pm(FOX) @ Buffalo Bills

Week 10: BYE

Week 11: Sunday, November 17th 1:00pm(CBS) vs New York Jets

Week 12: Sunday, November 24th 1:00pm(FOX) vs Detroit Lions

Week 13: Sunday, December 1st 1:00pm(CBS) vs Carolina Panthers

Week 14: Sunday, December 8th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Green Bay Packers

Week 15: Sunday, December 15th 1:00pm(FOX) vs Philadelphia Eagles

Week 16: Sunday, December 22nd 1:00pm(FOX) vs New York Giants

Week 17: Sunday, December 29th 1:00pm(FOX) @ Dallas Cowboys

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.