By Helene Cooperman

Redskins Nation has its hair on fire about tomorrow night’s NFL draft.

Here’s the first round order and the watching details:

1. Arizona Cardinals

2. San Francisco 49ers

3. New York Jets

4. Oakland Raiders

5. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

6. New York Giants

7. Jacksonville Jaguars

8. Detroit Lions

9. Buffalo Bills

10. Denver Broncos

11. Cincinnati Bengals

12. Green Bay Packers

13. Miami Dolphins

14. Atlanta Falcons


16. Carolina Panthers

17. New York Giants (from Cleveland)

18. Minnesota Vikings

19. Tennessee Titans

20. Pittsburgh Steelers

21. Seattle Seahawks

22. Baltimore Ravens

23. Houston Texans

24. Oakland Raiders (from Chicago Bears)

25. Philadelphia Eagles

26. Indianapolis Colts

27. Oakland Raiders (from Dallas Cowboys)

28. Los Angeles Chargers

29. Seattle Seahawks (from Kansas City Chiefs, pending finalization of Clark trade)

30. Green Bay Packers (from New Orleans Saints)

31. Los Angeles Rams

32. New England Patriots

How and when to watch

When: 8 p.m. Eastern time on Thursday; 7 p.m. Friday; and noon Saturday.

Where: Nashville.

TV: ABC will broadcast all three days of the draft, including two nights in prime time for the first time, in a simulcast with ESPN and NFL Network.

Round 1 Thursday: ABC, ESPN/ESPN Deportes, NFL Network.

Rounds 2-3 Friday: ABC, ESPN/ESPN2/ESPN Deportes, NFL Network.

Rounds 4-7, Saturday: ABC, ESPN/ESPN Deportes, NFL Network.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.