By Mark Gallagher

The Redskins kick off their 2019 season next Sunday in Philly against their NFC rival Eagles.

Here’s how their roster looks:

Quarterbacks: Case Keenum, Colt McCoy, Dwayne Haskins

Running Back: Adrian Peterson, Derrius Guice (above), Chris Thompson, Wendell Smallwood, who the Redskins claimed off waivers from the Eagles Sunday.

Wide Receiver: Paul Richardson, Trey Quinn, Terry McLaurin, Kelvin Harmon, Robert Davis, Steven Sims

Tight End: Jordan Reed, Vernon Davis, Jeremy Sprinkle

Offensive Line: Morgan Moses, Brandon Scherff, Chase Roullier, Wes Martin, Donald Penn, Geron Christian, Ross Pierschbacher, Ereck Flowers, Tony Bergstrom

Defensive Line: Jon Allen, Daron Payne, Matt Ioannidis, Tim Settle, Caleb Brantley

Outside Linebackers: Ryan Kerrigan, Montez Sweat, Ryan Anderson, Cassanova McKinzy.

Inside Linebackers: Jon Bostic, Cole Holcomb, Shaun-Dion Hamilton, Josh Harvey-Clemons

Cornerback: Josh Norman, Quinton Dunbar, Fabian Moreau, Jimmy Moreland, Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie, Greg Stroman

Safety: Landon Collins, Montae Nicholson, Deshazor Everett, Troy Apke

And the three-man crew of special teams players:

Specialists: Nick Sundberg, Tress Way, Dustin Hopkins

Players who do not count against the 53-man roster, but are still with the Redskins:

Trent Williams(Reserve/Did Not Report list), Bryce Love (Non-Football Injury Injury list), Shaun Wilson (was placed on Injured Reserve Sunday), Jordan Brailford (placed on IR Sunday.)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.